KDW (Regular) View all posts in this topic  
Sun Jul 12, 2015 12:20 am
EX250F IBR Finishes        

4 EX250F's have finished the IBR.

2003 Leon Begeman
2005 Duke Dunsford
2009 Barry Bertram (Didn't start on the same bike but finished on the 250)
2015 Kurt Worden

EX250F - Starts

2007 Alan Bennett
2013 Kurt Worden (Note Bike completed the distance - Rider didn't return to the finish on time)

 This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. | Reply with quote | Return To Forum 
View next topic View previous topic

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group