Leon (Grand Poobah) View all posts in this topic  
Fri Sep 02, 2005 10:17 pm
The top 10 finishers with their trophies.        

Shane Smith is the winner. Chris Sakala finished second. John Ryan is the highest finisher on his initial rally.


 This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. | Reply with quote | Return To Forum 
View next topic View previous topic

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group